Our Faculty & Staffs

Greg Bunyan

Founding Principal
greg@canstarlearning.com

Scott Reid

Principal
scott@canstarlearning.com

Joyce Ycasas

Teacher
joyce@canstarlearning.com

Michael Duncan

Teacher
Michael@canstarlearning.com

Jass Takhar

Teacher
Jass@canstarlearning.com

Ziyi Wu

Teacher
Ziyi@canstarlearning.com

Anderson Chiang

Teacher
Anderson@canstarlearning.com

Beau Tanner

Teacher
Beau@canstarlearning.com

Mohammad Palangkhoo

Teacher
Mohammad@canstarlearning.com

Jackie Shen

Teacher
Jackie@canstarlearning.com

Kevin Chen

Teacher
Kevin@canstarlearning.com

Claire Zhang

Teacher
Claire@canstarlearning.com

Danny Song

Teacher
Danny@canstarlearning.com

Isabelle Dupont

Teacher
Isabelle@canstarlearning.com

Mamedy Traoie

Teacher
Mamedy@canstarlearning.com

Joan Quilao

Teacher
Joan@canstarlearning.com

Tracy Yao

Teacher
Tracy@canstarlearning.com

Cicy Zhao

Teacher
Cicy@canstarlearning.com

Happy

Teacher
Happy@canstarlearning.com

Sharon Shen

Teacher
Sharon@canstarlearning.com

Aggie Lu

Director of Operations
Aggie@canstarlearning.com

Jack Lu

Academic Director
Jack@canstarlearning.com

Echo Jia

Burnaby Campus Director
Echo@canstarlearning.com

Anna Zhao

Academic Advisor
Anna@canstarlearning.com

Aiko Ladesma

Admin Officer
Aiko@canstarlearning.com

Eva Liu

Academic Advisor
Eva@canstarlearning.com

Kris Wang

Student Service Coordinator
Kris@canstarlearning.com

Michelle Shen

Academic Advisor
Michelle@canstarlearning.com

Hye Min

Admin Officer
Hye@canstarlearning.com

Canada Star Secondary School

11295 Mellis Dr
Richmond, BC V6X 1L8

Tel: 604-231-0099

SITE | PRIVACY POLICY