+1 (604) 285 7766 | +1 (604)-231-0099 info@canstarlearning.com

Greg Bunyan

Founding Principal

greg@canstarlearning.com

Robert Anstey

Principal

robert@canstarlearning.com

Joyce Ycasas

Faculty

joyce@canstarlearning.com

Michael Duncan

Faculty

Michael@canstarlearning.com

Steven Liu

Faculty

Canadastar16@gmail.com

Ziyi Wu

Faculty

Ziyi@canstarlearning.com

Anderson Chiang

Faculty

Anderson@canstarlearning.com

Beau Tanner

Faculty

Beau@canstarlearning.com

Rita Kizilos

Faculty

Rita@canstarlearning.com

Michael Atkinson

Faculty

Mike@canstarlearning.com

Ms. Zhao

Tutor

Ms. Zhang

Tutor

Mr. Song

Tutor

Ms. Dupont

Tutor

Mr. Shen

Tutor

Mr. Voigt

Tutor

Mr. Wee

Tutor

Mr. Chen

Tutor

Mr. Wong

Tutor

Mr. Traore

Tutor

Mr. Woolner

Tutor

Mr. Cheng

Tutor

Mr. Lemay

Tutor

Ms. Sofia

Tutor

Aggie Lu

Director of Operations

Aggie@canstarlearning.com

Angela Ellis

Administrative Assistant

Office@canstarlearning.com

Echo Jia

Burnaby Campus Director

Echo@canstarlearning.com

Anna Zhao

Academic Advisor

Anna@canstarlearning.com

Eva Liu

Academic Advisor

Eva@canstarlearning.com

Frank Lyu

Student Service Coordinator

FrankLyu@canstarlearning.com

Jerry Hu

Administrative Coordinator

Jerry@canstarlearning.com

Hye Min

Admin Officer

Hye@canstarlearning.com

Canada Star Secondary School

11295 Mellis Dr
Richmond, BC V6X 1L8
Tel: 604--285-7766
Tel: 604-231-0099